Contact Details


All Inquiries
Jacqueline Kenny

CSFD Chair
Laurene Collard
Federation Addiction

CSFD Vice-chair
Thanasis Apostoulou
Diogenis Drug Policy Dialogue

Working group on the EU Action Plan on Drugs
Chaired by Iga Kender-Jeziorska

Working group on Relations with International Institutions
Chaired by Marie Nougier

Working group on Civil Society Involvement with National Drug Policies
Chaired by Katrin Schiffer

Working group on Minimum Quality Standards
Chaired by Matej Kosir